Staff

Name Function Phone Number Email
Dr (Mrs) Uchenna M NDUBUAKU Head of Department +2348056128876 hod.cropscience@unn.edu.ng

mabel.ndubuaku@unn.edu.ng

Dr Christian U AGBO Postgraduate Study Coordinator +2348066166646 christian.agbo@unn.edu.ng
Dr Vincent N ONYIA Examination Officer +2348038453140 vincent.onyia@unn.edu.ng
Mr Paschal U CHUKWUDI ICT Representative +2347039761027 uchechukwu.chukwudi@unn.edu.ng

 

 

NAMES RANK E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NOS.
PROF MABEL NDUBUAKU PROFESSOR/HOD mabel.ndubuaku@unn.edu.ng 8056128876
PROF MICHAEL I UGURU PROFESSOR michael.uguru@unn.edu.ng 8037723307
PROF KAYODE P BAIYERI PROFESOR paul.baiyeri@unn.edu.ng 8039281834
PROF B C ECHEZONA PROFESOR bonaventure.echenoza@unn.edu.ng 7061111573
PROF PETER E OGBONNA PROFESSOR peter.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng 8037396307
PROF CHRISTIAN U AGBO PROFESSOR christian.agbo@unn.edu.ng 8066166646
PROF K I UGWUOKE PROFESSOR kelvin.ugwuoke@unn.edu.ng 8038390086
MR GODWIN O OKO-IBOM SNR LECTURER godwin.oko-ibom@unn.edu.ng 8034964832
DR SIMON  C EZE SNR LECTURER simon.eze@unn.edu.ng 8036419427
DR VINCENT N ONYIA SNR LECTURER vincent.onyia@unn.edu.ng 8038453140
DR ABA S CHINEKENWA SNR LECTURER simon.aba@unn.edu.ng 8033067840
MR O E CHIBUZOR LECTURER II emeka.okechukwu@unn.edu.ng study leave
MRS O V OGECHI LECTURER II vivian.ugwuaneke@unn.edu.ng 8064535517
MR C PASCHAL UCHECHUKWU LECTURER II uchechukwu.chukwudi@unn.edu.ng study leave
MR AMUJI FELIX CHINEDU LECTURER II felix.amuji@unn.edu.ng  study leave
MRS CHUKWULOBE M NGOZI LECTURER II modesta.chukwulobe@unn.edu.ng 8063390366
MR EZEH IFESINACHI NELSON ASST LECTURER ifesinachi.ezeh@unn.edu.ng 8101226956
MR UKWU U NOBLE ASST LECTURER uchenna.ukwu@unn.edu.ng 7036370853
MR ENYI JACOB  IKECHUKWU ASST LECTURER ikechukwu.enyi@unn.edu.ng 8037752190
MR DAUDA NATHANIEL GRADUATE ASST nathaniel.dauda@unn.edu.ng 8162161669
EZE EMMANUEL IKECHUKWU PRIN LAB TECHNO emmanuelik.eze@unn.edu.ng 8063290853
ONU ERNEST ONYEMAECHI PRON AGIC SUPRT I ernest.onu@unn.edu.ng 8037429194
ANUSIEM VERONICA SNR DATA PROC OFFICER II anusiem.veronica@unn.edu.ng 7030498656
CHUKWUEMELIE N OGOCHUKWU HIGHER TECH OFFICER I nechi.chukwuemelie@unn.edu.ng 8035674197
MBAH IKECHUKWU PRINCIPAL LAB SUP onyezeunnemail@gmail.com 7032337302
ADEWUYI S OLUWASEYI HIGHER TECH OFFICER II solomon.adewuyi@unn.edu.ng 8134012570
NWAFOR EUNICE CHINYERE TECHNICAL OFFICER eunice.nwafor@unn.edu.ng 8039739617
ISHIEZE PATIENCE UKAMAKA TECHNICAL OFFICER patience.ishieze@unn.edu.ng 8039569804
UGWUEZE FABIAN SUNDAY WORKS SUPERVISOR
OBETTA COSMAS NDUBUISI WORKS SUPERVISOR
UGWUANYI MOSES OKONKWO CHIEF FARM LAB
EZEMA HYACINT CHIEF FARM LAB
MORAH JOSEPHINE IFEYINWA SNR LAB ATTENDANT 7064614448
UGWU JUSTINA NWAMAKA SENIOR CLEANER/MESSENGER 7061208460

 

 

 

 

default

Ugwuona Linus Okeke

Tel: 08148231797

Download CV

default

Eze Emmanuel Ikechukwu

 Tel: 08000000000

Download CV

 

 

Major-Finance-available-for-Green-Businesses2-708x35011

Amuji Chinedu Felix

Tel: 08037579415

Download CV

 

Major-Finance-available-for-Green-Businesses2-708x3501

Mr. Chukwudi Paschal Uchechukwu

Tel: +2347039761027

Download CV



1093_Michael_Ifeanyi

Prof. Michael Ifeanyi Uguru

Email: michael.uguru@unn.edu.ng
Tel: +2348037723307

Uchenna Noble Ukwu

Mr. UKWU UCHENNA NOBLE

Tel: +2347036370853

Modesta Chukwulobe

Mrs. Chukwulobe Modesta Ngozi

Tel: +2348063390366

Download CV

Mrs Anusiem VeronicaMrs. Anusiem Veronica

Email:veronica.anusiem@unn.edu.ng

Download CV

Mr Ifesinachi Nelson Ezeh

Ezeh Ifesinachi Nelson

Tel:  +2348101226956

Download CV

 default

ONU, ERNEST. O.

Tel: 07066071546

Download CV

default

Nwafor Eunice Chinyere

Tel: 08039739617

Download CV

Prof Baiyeri PaulProf. Baiyeri Paul Kayode

Tel: +234 803 928 1834

Download CV

Dauda Nathaniel

Dauda Nathaniel

Tel: 08162161669

Download CV

9
Dr. Mrs. Ndubuaku Uchenna Mabel

Tel: 08056128876

Download CV

8
Dr. UGWUOKE Kevin Ikechukwu.

Tel: 08038390086

Download CV

10

Dr. Onyeonagu Chike Chinonye

Tel: 08067983414

 

11

Dr. Onyia Vincent Nduka

Tel: 080-38453140

Dr. ABA Simon Chinekenwa

Tel: +234- 80-33067840

Dr. AGBO CHRISTIAN UGWU
Tel: +234-80-66166646

 

Dr. EZE Simon Chinedu

Tel: +2348036419427

 Jacob Ikechukwu Enyi

Mr. Jacob Ikechukwu Enyi

Tel:+2348037752190; +2348182848609

Mrs. ISHIEZE PATIENCE UKAMAKA

Tel: +2348039569804

 MBAH IKECHUKWU

Mr. MBAH IKECHUKWU

Tel: +2347032337302

 Mrs Josephine Ifeyinwa Morah

Mrs. Morah Ifeyinwa Josephine

Tel: +234706414448

Ogochukwu Chukwuemelie

Ms. CHUKWUEMELIE OGOCHUKWU NECHI

Tel: +2348035674197

Mrs Ugwu Justina Nwamaka

Mrs. Ugwu Justina Nwamaka

Tel: 08000000000

Mr. Obetta Cosmas Ndubuisi

Tel: 08000000000

Mr. Okechukwu Emeka Chibuzor

Tel: +2348034361091

 

Mr. OKO-IBOM Godwin Oji

Tel: +234-8034964832

 

Prof. ECHEZONA Bonaventure Chukwujindu

Tel: +234 805 029 4362 , +234706 111 1573

Mrs. Ugwueze Fabian Sunday

Tel: +2347031671338

Solomon Adewuyi

Mr. Adewuyi Solomon Oluwaseyi
Tel: +2348134012570, +2348035384189

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF LIST:

 

Physical Address

Cardoso Building

Faculty of Agriculture

University of Nigeria, Nsukka

Enugu State, Nigeria.